Ned Kelly Award winners for 2012 announced

by - August 30th, 2012

The winners of this year’s Ned Kelly Awards for Australian Crime Writing have been announced in Melbourne.

Pig Boy by J C Burke (Woolshed Press) was selected as the winner of the best fiction category.

The Cartographer by Peter Twohig (Fourth Estate) won the best first fiction category.

Sins of the Father by Eamonn Duff (A&U) was the winner of the true crime prize.

The S D Harvey Short Story Award went to A J Clifford for ‘Summer of the Seventeenth Poll’.

Congrats to all the winners.

More information about the Ned Kelly Awards can be found here…

Connect with the Author:
Clayton Wehner (430 Posts)

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.